The Impact of One 2021

The Impact of One.  Working together during a pandemic has magnified the importance of a flooring network, such as Fuse.  Sharing best practices, and ideas that benefit all members has played a significant role in the navigating of unprecedented times during 2020.  The 2021 Fuse Annual Conference will build upon this coming together as The Impact of One brings even more insight as we look to the future of the flooring industry and the contractor’s role in the supply chain. 

Our Annual Conference will look a little different in 2021.  Presented in 100% Virtual format on March 1 and 2, 2021, it will still deliver quality content, open exchange forums and one-to-one connections with our Preferred Suppliers.  This virtual format allows participation by even more of our network of talented technicians, reputable suppliers, and first-rate business owners to fully utilize the contractor’s body of flooring product knowledge and installation expertise to drive success for our entire network.

VIRTUAL ANNUAL CONFERENCE AT-A-GLANCE

Monday, March 1 (Members Only)
Conference Begins: 8:30AM (MST); 9:30 AM (CST); 10:30 AM (EST); 7:30 AM (PST) (Members Only)

The day’s schedule includes:
Roundtable Discussions
Supplier Presentations
Opening of Virtual Exhibit Hall
Virtual Happy Hour

Tuesday, March 2 (Members & Suppliers)
Conference Continues: 8:30AM (MST); 9:30 AM (CST); 10:30 AM (EST); 7:30 AM (PST)

The day’s schedule includes:
Mike Moore
Virtual Exhibit Hall
Industry Panel and Q&A
Technical Update
Legal Update
Awards Recognition

Meeting Attire: Business Casual - no jacket or tie necessary.  PJ’s OK too!

Virtual Attendee Toolkit

Make the most out of your attendance at The Impact of One, the 2021 Fuse VIRTUAL Annual Conference.  The Virtual Attendee Toolkit is coming soon!!

Host a Watch Party

Fuse Alliance Members, there’s plenty of opportunity to get in on the action and include your team in the 2021 Fuse Annual Conference, The Impact of One.  Simply host a Watch Party during the Annual Conference, March 1-2, 2021.  

We will equip you with the tools you need to host the watch party – big or small – during the virtual annual conference. You will be able to download the free tool kit and follow the step-by-step guide on how to host a Fuse Alliance Annual Conference, The Impact of One watch party March 1-2, 2021.